Suck-ups.
Bootlickers.
Whatever you call it.
Damn it. Why are people like that.
And the people they suck-up to. Do you even
freaking realised they are sucking-up to you or are you just
playing dumb or ignorant.
I have something against these kind of people.
Giving them priorities just because they suck-up to you.
Wake up your idea.