Seriously.
These kind of 'study freaks'. Maybe some of you are confused by these new term called study freaks. Let me tell you what 'study freaks' is all about.
Definition: A person who studies obsessively without further understanding and one who confuses quantity over quality. Usually this kind of people are selfish.
There is one I know. More than kiasu. extremely kiasu. Teacher want to meet us all then you conveniently never tell us. I wonder what is your motive. Are you so desperate to act smart? Are you so desperate to be the best or are you just plain selfish and want to succeed on your own? That time sec one notes you delibarately did not want to let us know. These kind of people selfish like what. Want to succeed and drive out competitors like what like that.
Its hard trying to live up to peoples expectations.
Signing off now.